Sparkling Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 24, 2011
I made this with pink lemonade for a baby shower. An idea from another recipe was to make the ice cubes out of the lemonade and then alternate dropping maraschino cherries & pineapple into the cubes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by char0789

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canton, Maine, USA
Living In: Farmington, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2011
I made this punch for Easter brunch and it was a HUGE hit! It was light, refreshing and not too sweet. Instead of ice cubes I sliced and froze the lemons, oranges, and a few limes (for added color) and added them right before serving. They chilled the punch without diluting it at all. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2011
This punch was a HUGE success at my spa party as a non alcohol beverage for those who didn't want wine. I sliced the orange and lemon into wedges so they could be poured into the glasses as well, and after the oranges had soaked in the punch they were very yummy! This would be perfect for a summer bbq too, refreshing and quenching. For sure a keeper!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pchesmalone

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by livndsmom
Reviewed: May 8, 2011
I made this for my BFF's shower and it was a hit!! taste very yummy!!! You have to try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
This is a wonderful, refeshing punch. Perfect for warm summer gatherings. Like others, I omitted the sugar as the punch didn't need it. Served it at a baby shower, where people drank as is or mixed with champagne, and got rave reviews! Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2011
yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AvaGsMommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Carthage, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
My kids loved it! We added some sprite to fill up our punch bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
Fabulous! I've made this for several parties. It always goes fast and everybody asks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
I hosted my daughter's baby shower and made 3 batches of the punch. The punch went soo... quickly and the guests keep asking for the receipe. This punch was definitely a crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
Perfect blend of bubbly, sweet, and tasty! This is the best punch I have ever had :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laila

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 195) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States