Sparkling Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 3, 2011
yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AvaGsMommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Carthage, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
My kids loved it! We added some sprite to fill up our punch bowl.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
Fabulous! I've made this for several parties. It always goes fast and everybody asks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
I hosted my daughter's baby shower and made 3 batches of the punch. The punch went soo... quickly and the guests keep asking for the receipe. This punch was definitely a crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
Perfect blend of bubbly, sweet, and tasty! This is the best punch I have ever had :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by laila

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
Very refreshing. It is perfect without adding sugar. I served this at a baby shower... and will so we did not add alcohol. It will be a great summer party punch with champagne... or vodka! Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2011
This was perfect! I forgot the sugar and it wasn't missed.everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mesa, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2011
Easy and a crowd pleaser. I made it for a bridal shower and it went fast. I just used the lemon slices, and threw in some black berries and marachino cherries for color. Double the recipe and it will still go fast. I did not add the sugar since I added the cherries (juice drained)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: La Crosse, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Roseville, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
Made this for a baby shower, and it was a huge hit! I doubled the batch and added limes as well as the lemons and oranges. My only changes/suggestions would be that if you double the batch, only use 1 1/2 cans of the lemonade concentrate and don't double the fruit. The punch was ALMOST too sweet (I didn't add any sugar) and I had loads of extra fruit since I doubled that, too. All in all, a massive success, it was the first thing to disappear, a double batch was gone in about an hour and a half, with about 25 people in attendance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2011
This was pretty good! My husband really enjoyed eating the oranges out of the punch bowl after everyone left lol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rose

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Searcy, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Bald Knob, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 190) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States