Sparkling Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
One reason that everyone is running short is that the servings yield is incorrect. This recipe makes 86 US ounces, or 8 3/4 cups. (a liter is just over 32 oz., or 4 cups, 750 ml is about 3 cups) The recipe yields 14 (6 oz.) punch cup servings, not 20.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chatham, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Ventura, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
I made this for a baby shower and should have done what other suggested...I should have doubled the recipe! It was gone and nearly everyone asked for the recipe. I love that it was refreshing and not too sweet. I did substitute pink lemonade for the regular lemonade. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
Awesome punch! I have made this several times and it's always a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
Total hit at my daughter's baby shower. Very easy and not pricey. I added frozen raspberries, strawberries and blueberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MICHELLE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
Was a hit at my party!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eViE nOeL

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2011
Was a hit at my Pampered Chef party!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2011
Loved it! Will make again! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by luckygirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
I served this at my daughters 1st birthday party. Punch is always a hit and this one was! Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
This was delicious. I forgot to add the sugar and didn't miss it, though it was tart. Served it at a backyard barbecue for 10 people and the amount was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
i used sprite instead of club soda and white sugar. very delicious. so good we even passed on adding alcohol.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 190) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States