Sparkling Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
Simple, very light and refreshing. I used sparkling grape juice vs. apple because that's what I could find! I thought it was really good and would make it again, however it didn't win out vs. the alocholic drinks :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
This was such a wonderful punch for my daughter Sweet 16 party. I had a huge champaign fountain and all the teenagers had champaign glasses. They drink it up like they were drink the real stuff. It was very light and refreshing!! I will be making it from now on, it was that good!! Karen Rossville, GA
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2013
I served it at a bridal shower, didn't add any extra sugar and used an extra club soda. It was great, everyone loved how it wasn't so sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dvpbcs

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
I also made this for a baby-girl shower and substituted pink lemonade. I had about 2 dozen guests and we went through 3 batches. It is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2013
excellent punch recipe - just the right sweetness. everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
Served this at my son's graduation party. It went quickly and I got a lot of positive remarks about it such as: "it's so refreshing!" and "perfect for a hot day!" and "can you e-mail the recipe to me?". If you try this recipe and have more than 10 people I suggest a double batch. I was serving 36 folks and despite having many other drink choices this went first!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2013
This was delicious! I made this for a friend's bridal shower and it was a huge hit. It's not too sweet, but it has a really good flavor. (We did need to double it)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2013
Read the reviews and I used the pink lemonade, and froze my lemons & oranges. Also had some frozen strawberries so threw those in along with some fresh raspberries and blackberries. Did not need to add any sugar, it was excellent and everyone loved it. Next time maybe champagne or some rum for the adults.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
Served this at a wedding shower and the bride and groom loved it! It's very delicious and not too sweet. I will definitely make it again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2013
I made this for a bridal shower and it was a great hit! I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 203) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States