Sparkling Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
I also made this for a baby-girl shower and substituted pink lemonade. I had about 2 dozen guests and we went through 3 batches. It is delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2013
excellent punch recipe - just the right sweetness. everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
Served this at my son's graduation party. It went quickly and I got a lot of positive remarks about it such as: "it's so refreshing!" and "perfect for a hot day!" and "can you e-mail the recipe to me?". If you try this recipe and have more than 10 people I suggest a double batch. I was serving 36 folks and despite having many other drink choices this went first!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 31, 2013
This was delicious! I made this for a friend's bridal shower and it was a huge hit. It's not too sweet, but it has a really good flavor. (We did need to double it)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2013
Read the reviews and I used the pink lemonade, and froze my lemons & oranges. Also had some frozen strawberries so threw those in along with some fresh raspberries and blackberries. Did not need to add any sugar, it was excellent and everyone loved it. Next time maybe champagne or some rum for the adults.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2013
Served this at a wedding shower and the bride and groom loved it! It's very delicious and not too sweet. I will definitely make it again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2013
I made this for a bridal shower and it was a great hit! I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
I made this for a Christmas party and baby shower. No sugar. Sprite instead of club soda. Pink lemonade can. It was light and delicious, no leftovers either time. For the baby shower I added raspberry sherbert for extra pink and some frothiness. Ladies and kids alike loved it. This is the only punch recipe I will use. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
SO good!!!!!! Made this for my daughter's first bday party. Used a 12oz can of pink lemonade instead of 6oz, but otherwise everything else followed recipe. Didn't need any sugar - perfect as is. This will definitely be my new go to punch recipe! Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chandler, Arizona, USA
Living In: Alpharetta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
Very light and refreshing. I made it the second time a little different left out the sugar and used crystal light lemonade and used a used diet club soda. It had the same light refreshing taste. Great punch for summer get togethers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 190) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States