Spanish Rice Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2008
This was the best recipe I have ever made!! It went right into my recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Three Forks, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2009
This is definitely a 5 star recipe. I followed it to a T! Came out great! Chicken was nice and flavored!! Will definitely do this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TRINITEE0971

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Marietta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2003
I made this for a dinner party with friends, and it was a big hit! Very easy to prepare, excellent flavor - what's not to like? I wouldn't change a thing, and I'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bunkie, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Midlothian, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2006
This recipe is too good! My guys loved it with a dollop of sour cream (and that improved the presentation). They want me to make it every week and it's so easy I usually do. Thank you, Sharon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2006
So easy and so tasty! I doubled the chicken to make it more hearty. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Liz
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2007
I made this for dinner last night and my husband and I LOVED it! So easy and flavorful! My husband won't eat diced tomatos, so I left them out. I added another chicken breast, some onions (I used the frozen kind - super easy!), and a few jalapenos. Yum, yum - tastes great with tortilla chips! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nacogdoches, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2006
Thanks Sharon for this recipe! It turns out great everytime. It's one of those timeless recipes that I can always rely on when I don't have a lot of time to make a meal. My husband loves it and requests it frequently. The only thing I change occasionally is to add more chicken (2 breasts total). This is definitely a winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2007
This was very yummy, cheap, and easy! I prefer it with ground beef though. And definitely sour cream! With chicken or ground beef, this is a good burrito mixture too. Can't wait to reheat tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wickenburg, Arizona, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2009
This is a nice throw everything together dish. Very yummy when you add a little sour cream on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2009
The family inhaled this! They've been begging for this again, and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 39) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Easy Delicious Chicken and Rice Casserole

This chicken and rice casserole is simple and tasty.

Best Spanish Rice

See a quick-and-easy recipe for the yummiest Spanish rice.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States