Spanish Rice Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2009
This is a nice throw everything together dish. Very yummy when you add a little sour cream on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2009
This tastes FANTASTIC! It was more "watery" than I'd like though. Next time I'll double the chicken too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2009
this was a little spicier than i expected, but it was pretty good for a low fat recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chasityldp

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2009
This is definitely a 5 star recipe. I followed it to a T! Came out great! Chicken was nice and flavored!! Will definitely do this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TRINITEE0971

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Boston, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Marietta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2008
It was good. Not terrible. I did add a little crushed red pepper flakes to add some zing. I will probably make this again some day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenD2006RN

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: White Oak, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: North Versailles, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LukesMommy
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2008
Hands down one of the best Spanish Chicken & Rice dishes I've found! Very easy too! THANKS!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LukesMommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Robesonia, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2008
This was the best recipe I have ever made!! It went right into my recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Three Forks, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2007
well it looks good !!really good :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2007
This is a pretty yummy recipe, but it's basically right off the side of the Rice-a-Roni box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca Downing

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2007
This was very yummy, cheap, and easy! I prefer it with ground beef though. And definitely sour cream! With chicken or ground beef, this is a good burrito mixture too. Can't wait to reheat tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Wickenburg, Arizona, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Rice Casserole

See how to make a super-simple, comforting winter casserole.

Easy Delicious Chicken and Rice Casserole

This chicken and rice casserole is simple and tasty.

Chef John's Chicken and Rice

See how Chef John makes rich, deeply flavorful arroz con pollo.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States