Spaghetti with Garlic, Herbs, and Tomatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2014
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
Thank goodness it didn't taste like it smelled. It needed way more garlic and less vinegar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauren Whaley Cox

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by zerostar
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2013
Quite nice! My family really loves pasta in all forms, so the fact that they loved this one wasn't shocking :) Will make again! (I used fresh basil instead of dried)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zerostar

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
My family loved this recipe. I used stewed tomatoes because it was what I had and added extra garlic. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2009
Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michelle

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2008
This needed a little butter, or else a little more oil with the garlic; it was very dry. There are similar and better recipes to be found 'round here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2007
Used angel hair, fresh tomato, and a little less basil because that is what I had on hand. Absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mandan, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2007
Wonderful, rich and healthy. I wonder how it would be with added anchovies..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phil

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Swansea, Glamorgan, Wales, U.K.
Living In: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2005
I loved this recipe! It was easy and tasted great. I've made it quite a few times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Warsaw, Indiana, USA
Living In: Etna Green, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2004
This was ok. We didn't have or use any marjoram and my fiance thinks that if we would of had that then it would have been better. It seemed a little bland to me. If we make it again, we'll experiment with other spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Monroe City, Missouri, USA
Living In: Hannibal, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Thin Spaghetti with Garlic and Pepper

A super-simple spaghetti with garlic, red pepper flakes, and parsley.

Broccoli Garlic Angel Hair Pasta

See how to make a garlicky broccoli sauce for angel hair pasta.

Lighter Spaghetti Alfredo

See how to make a lighter version of Alfredo with cauliflower.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States