Spaghetti with Corned Beef Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Do not combine it. Serve the meat mixture over pasta or rice. It will look more appetizing. It's also great with a side of fried ripe plantain.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2013
We liked it. It wasn't "Smack Yo Grandma" good; but it was different. I like how the meat kinda spreads all over each noodle. Now I understand the mixed reviews. Definetly not bad, just not awesome, but good and satisfing. How can you go wrong with spaghetti & cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela G. Harris

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2013
I love this, i always have trouble thinking of something to use corned beef in as i love it. I made this for my daughter and I. I did tweek it a slight bit. I fried some onions before i added the corned beef. I also didn't have pasta sauce so i used half a can of small diced flavored tomatoes (Aylmer Accents original green pepper, celery and onion.)And used linguine as i didnt have spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2012
This was a hit with my family.Especially with my ASD grandson! Food can be a big challenge with these children.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
I made this when my brother-in-law popped in for a surprise visit. He said it reminded him of the "rig food" that he has to eat on the North Slope in Alaska. It was bland and visually unappetizing. I was embarrassed to have to serve it. I will be more cautious about using recipes with so few reviews in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Panama City, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
Very good change from "traditional" spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2010
This was a simple and easy recipe, convenient for when you need a meal in a hurry. The taste was great, the corned beef was not as over-powering as it is in other meals. I got 3 servings from this recipe. I will definitely make it again. My husband also gave it 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2009
I love this! The best thing is that you can customize it to your liking and use any type of pasta - elbow, macaroni, or shells. Quick and tasty. I didn't give it 5 stars because I used bottled spaghetti sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TC

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2009
This was a good one & it was really easy! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bloomfield, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2006
I made this for my husband because its cheap to make and I needed something easy. It turned out great! He loved it and asks for it often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Sauce with Ground Beef

See how to make a rich and meaty pasta sauce.

Easy Corned Beef and Cabbage

Simple, no-fuss corned beef and cabbage simmers slowly all day.

How to Cook Corned Beef and Cabbage

Watch how to make this traditional St. Patrick’s Day dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States