Spaghetti Tacos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
Just what my kids wanted-I added a pound of browned ground beef to bulk it up a bit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2010
Yup, awesome! I added vegetarian meatballs to mine (had to cut them to make them fit) and mozzarella cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOTTSBELA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2010
My kids watch the same show and requested this too! In my case I made it using last night's spag. Great way to use up leftovers and make them seem new again! Kids love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
I made these because my niece kept talking about them and how she loves them and boy I'm glad I did. Something so strange turns out so delicious. I added a meatball for the guys in my house along with a little mozzarella. They are a great way to use leftover spaghetti and perfect for a quick meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
47 users found this review helpful
Photo by scratchcook
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
These took only a few minutes to throw together and are very inexpensive. They tasted surprisingly good for what they are.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
OMG ~ I thought I was the only one that made these for their kids. My son saw it on a TV show as well and asked me to make it. Not bad either lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TONJA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2010
I made these after my daughter wanted them (because of the TV show), but the entire family enjoyed them. We've made them several times. There is something so tasty about the flavor of the corn taco shell and the spaghetti together. The contrast of textures is very nice, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
68 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
I made these for my kids as well. The star rating will vary based on the type of spaghetti sauce you use. Not something I want often, but it made my kids smile and that's what it's all about!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
48 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz in Marlin, TX

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hobbs, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Marlin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
These were surprisingly good! I have to say that for me, the rating is probably really 4 stars, but my kids gave them 5!!! Next time I will add meatballs... :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
Add meatballs, much better, Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Sweetness

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Aglio e Olio

See how to make a super-popular, incredibly easy Italian pasta.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States