Spaghetti Tacos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
we gotta have meat in our spaghetti so don't forget to add browned, drained, ground beef to yours! Amazingly, this is actually good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shari Evans-Johnson

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
Me, my daughter and her friend's loved making this easy dinner for one of their favorite tv shows if the taco breaks eat it as a taco spaghetti salad I added meatballs. Delish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Westchester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2010
We added meatballs and had lots of fun!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Williamsburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2010
It's a fun dish. The combination may seem strange but the crunch of the taco shell with the spaghetti is actually quite tasty. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: College Park, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
Add meatballs, much better, Yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by The Sweetness

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2010
These were surprisingly good! I have to say that for me, the rating is probably really 4 stars, but my kids gave them 5!!! Next time I will add meatballs... :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2010
I made these for my kids as well. The star rating will vary based on the type of spaghetti sauce you use. Not something I want often, but it made my kids smile and that's what it's all about!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
48 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Liz in Marlin, TX

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hobbs, New Mexico, USA
Living In: Marlin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2010
I made these after my daughter wanted them (because of the TV show), but the entire family enjoyed them. We've made them several times. There is something so tasty about the flavor of the corn taco shell and the spaghetti together. The contrast of textures is very nice, too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
68 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
OMG ~ I thought I was the only one that made these for their kids. My son saw it on a TV show as well and asked me to make it. Not bad either lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TONJA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by scratchcook
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2010
These took only a few minutes to throw together and are very inexpensive. They tasted surprisingly good for what they are.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Aglio e Olio

See how to make a super-popular, incredibly easy Italian pasta.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States