Spaghetti Tacos Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2011
I seriously thought I was the only one who made these from the popular I Carly show. I thought they would be terrible but they were simply delicious. Thanks I Carly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2011
i made this for my two boys Morgan and Marlon they loved them got this from a kids show. We have them often. Well they do i haven't tried them yet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jacksonville, Texas, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2011
Super easy to make and it's surpisingly tastey. My kids love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2011
Was actually good...the hardest part was putting the spaghetti in the shells. Tasted fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2011
We made these tonight and my entire family loved them!!! AWESOME
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
This is literally a meal you can make in 3 minutes. (If you have left over spaghetti.) I had plenty left over and remembered seeing this on this website. My son said he had always wanted to try it because of the TV show. We placed shredded cheddar cheese on top of the spaghetti. It really was a good meal. I was hesitant at first, but I had two tacos with extra cheese. I would make this if you have little one's in the house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra Barber Hughes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Frederick, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2011
My kids also begged for these so made them. Couldnt believe how good they were...then made my brother and his family try them a couple nights later..no leftovers whatsoever
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2011
Well, I tried these for the same reason as everyone else - the TV show! And guess what? They were surprisingly very good. I put turkey meatballs on the bottom, covered them with shredded mozzarella and filled the rest with spaghetti! I will be making them again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by debbypa

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dallas, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
Slight modification make INCREDIBLE flavor improvement. When you're simmering the spaghetti sauce, mix a packet of Old El Paso taco seasoning with water according to packet directions. Add the taco seasoning to the spaghetti sauce. Simmer for 20 minutes on low so the flavors will blend. Add browned groud beef if you wish. This significantly changes the flavor and is deeeelish! You'll love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2011
Okay, this is totally one of those weird combinations that just works! As many people have said, we made these after much pleading from our children after watching episode after episode of iCarly. I did add cooked ground beef to the spaghetti sauce. And surprisingly enough, these were pretty tasty! You should definitely try them! Messy, but super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom22GreatKids

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 64) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Aglio e Olio

See how to make a super-popular, incredibly easy Italian pasta.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States