Spaghetti Squash I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by Kelly Picchiello
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
Loved it!!! Followed recipe exactly except I used my Le creuset caldera, it just makes everything taste better! Even tastes good the next day at room temperature! Will definitely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kelly Picchiello

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2014
Worth making once. My family weren't huge fans, but I really likes it. Maybe I won't make so much next time, we had a ton of leftovers that went to waste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
AMAZING!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Belleville, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Whitby, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
boy was this goooood! I added squash and zucchini to the mix and the flavor and seasoning was yummy. I added salt and pepper to the tomatoes and when I was cooking the yellow squash and zucchini and with the feta, it just blended. Great vegetarian meal. Husband enjoyed it too. Oh and I was lucky to use what few local farm grown tomatoes are left. I'm sure that made it good too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
Entire family loved it! I cooked the small squash in the microwave by halving it lengthwise, scooping out the seeds, putting in some chicken stock, replacing the "lid" of the squash to close, and then cooked in the microwave for 10 min. Came out perfect! Then I followed the recipe except added salt, pepper, more garlic, mushrooms, and hot dogs. I did not cook the tomatoes (kids don't like them cooked).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brenda Washington

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
Love this with Parmesan instead of feta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrsflyvt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Very good recipe, easy to follow and very tasty the next day. Although I did put a little water in bottom of pan and cooked a bit longer. I hadn't fixed spaghetti squash before but everybody I knew and trusted recommended to do that. Only thing I could add is make sure to wait for it to cool down before scraping. It can be very hot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2014
Loved it as written!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2014
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
This recipe is very very tasty. Next time I will make more of the onion, garlic tomato part as it could have used a bit more for all the spaghetti squash. Paired it with toasted garlic bread. Great dish, I would recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,326) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Spaghetti Squash I

See how to make scrumptious spaghetti squash “spaghetti."

Spaghetti Squash with Pine Nuts and Romano

Spaghetti squash stands in deliciously for regular old pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States