Spaghetti Squash I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol Spranza

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
I followed the recipe, but I felt that the squash could have been cooked a little longer. The texture was somewhat crunchy. Next time I will try to cook it longer to see if that helps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WISEM2K

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2014
First baked 20 minutes whole and then picked up where the recipe starts. Very tender and easy to clean each half of the squash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
Excellent added egg plant and red peppers and zucchini to the mix really enjoyed it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2014
This recipe was delicious, had to use dried basil instead of fresh, so added it in with the tomotoes and veggies while cooking. It turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2014
It was awful! Flavorless and inedible.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
First time making spaghetti squash, it was delicious! Substituted Parmesan for feta and added carrots instead of black olives since that's what I had on hand. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Caruso

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2014
First time making spaghetti squash. Made exactly like recipe. Had great flavor and liked the crunchiness of our squash. Will definitely make it again. Thanks, James for your recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2014
AMAZING!!! I followed the recipe exactly. I purchased a really big squash, so it took me longer than the 30 minutes to bake, but James' recipe stated that. The flavors were amazing! My husband is not a huge squash fan, but is asking me to make this again! Thank you, James!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
This was ok. You definitely need to add cook time to the squash. Even using the water in the pan trick, my squash wasn't done. :( Would definitely up the garlic next time as well, though I doubt I'll try it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash I

See how to make scrumptious spaghetti squash “spaghetti."

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Spaghetti Squash with Pine Nuts and Romano

Spaghetti squash stands in deliciously for regular old pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States