Spaghetti Squash I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
I made this last night for dinner and was so excited as I love everything in this recipe. But I was not impressed at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
This is better than the best review so far. My wife hates squash except this recipe which she loves!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2014
Wow! This is really terrific. The only changes I made were to add some crushed red peppers to the tomatoes and used stuffed green olives instead of black. I'll be making this one again!! Thank you for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Silver Spring, Maryland, USA
Living In: Ijamsville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
Had to make this with regular spaghetti since I am in Australia and spaghetti squash isn't in season but it tasted amazing nonetheless!! Added Italian herbs and white wine while cooking the onion and garlic until tender. Added a few chilli flakes too. Absolutely delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
I made this recipe without any changes. My husband and I both thought it was delicious. It may be my new favorite way to make spaghetti squash. Thank you very much for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
This was a decent recipe. I felt it was a bit bland so I added some seasoning. Overall I liked it. My hubby didn't want seconds. I might consider making it again because I like the idea of eating healthy with less calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Took twice as long as was suppose to. The texture was off putting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
This is absolutely delicious!! I have never had squash before so I was leary when my daughter wanted to pick some up. She had found this recipe and made it up, it was heaven!!! Now going to make it as a side for Thanksgiving. Scrumptious! Thanks James for coming up with this recipe!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sian

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
This recipe was great! It was the first time I had tried spaghetti squash and it was a big hit with my family. Easy to follow recipe and very tasty. A definite keeper!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2014
Daughter is a vegetarian & to me - carbs are the devil.. this worked out PERFECT! Of course a 15yr old pasta/carb-aholic she was skeptical..but she really liked it! SCORE!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Lynn Dial

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,326) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Spaghetti Squash I

See how to make scrumptious spaghetti squash “spaghetti."

Spaghetti Squash with Pine Nuts and Romano

Spaghetti squash stands in deliciously for regular old pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States