Spaghetti Squash I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
AH-Mazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shandra
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2013
This recipe was awesome - quick to assemble and flavourful! I added chopped chicken breast to make it a meal - which changed reduced the servings/recipe. A definite repeat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
Just Ok as a dish. the texture was a little off putting for me but perhaps I didn't cook the squash long enough. The next day we took the advice of another reviewer and added egg and bread crumbs and formed into pattys and pan fried. Liked that much better. May try again but not gonna be part of my weekly rotation
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jolley900

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
Fantastic, healthy and simple. I prepared the squash as I normally do by baking it in the oven at 350 for 30 mins or so, halved in some water in a roasting dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nichole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tyrone, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2013
Beyond fantastic! The entire family loved it. The only difference between the original recipe and what I made was subbing Kalamata olives for black olives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
so awesome! very tasty, this going to be a regular. I added a lot more tomatoes, Basil, and olives than the recipe calls for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Loved this recipe! So easy and tasty! Will use again and modify for taste. Thanks for the post
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2013
Just made this and I am quite thrilled with it. My boyfriend HATES squash (and olives...) so I changed it a little, but I think we've found a winner. I also added a little oregano, a tablespoon of creamed honey, and some cumin, garlic and onion powder, and Korean chili powder (mostly because I have a hard time tasting things). Without these things it's quite good, my boyfriend liked it (he has a strong palette), I just needed a little more kick. Great recipe! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2013
It was surprisingly good. The only thing I had to change is, I place 1/3 cup of non dairy mozzarella cheese, because I'm lactose intolerant. Added mushrooms, but followed the rest of recipe as it is called. I will make a larger portion next time. I tried to submit my picture but It wasn't accepted. I adjusted the size and was still unable to upload . Thats ok! I wanted everyone to know it was good. The spaghetti squash was the perfect tenderness. I added water in the bottom of the pan to help with tenderness as someone here suggested. I will make it over and over!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Marietta, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
This was excellent, very tasty. I added 2 cloves of garlic as we love it n added a zucchini which needed to be used up, I threw it in with the onions. But I followed the other directions exactly. Will b using this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,346) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Spaghetti Squash I

See how to make scrumptious spaghetti squash “spaghetti."

Spaghetti Squash with Pine Nuts and Romano

Spaghetti squash stands in deliciously for regular old pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States