Spaghetti Squash I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
So much better then I thought it was going to be. My hub and loved it as well! And he is not a squash lover. Next time I will bake the squash longer to make it more tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
I didn't have basil so I used italian seasoning and it was Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debra Kendall

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
This is one of the best tasting vegetarian dishes ever! Great combination of flavors, easy to make, and healthy. I think I'll be making this a regular dish. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Excellent and tasty dish, which is also very healthy for you! If you want this spicier, use Ro-Tel instead of (or in addition to) tomatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Binghamton, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Awesome! Not a big fan of black olives, used kalamata instead...delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
This turned out excellent. I didn't have tomatoes or fresh basil on hand so added pasta sauce in lieu of tomatoes and dried basil in lieu of fresh. Oh and I cooked the squash in the pressure cooker for one whistle and slow release much more quicker and retains more nutrients about 15 minutes total. Used a fork to remove the spaghetti strands otherwise followed the recipe as per directions Will be making this again Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
Love this. I used what I had on hand, a can of rotel tomatoes, feta and black olives. That's it. I also cut the spaghetti squash in half, cook it in the microwave about 6-7 minutes per half in a pyrex glass baking dish with enough water to cover the bottom of the dish. This is going to be my new favorite!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHENA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Virginia Beach, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
This was awesome! I love Sp squash but never really new what to put on it besides just tomato sauce (which isn't my favorite). I used grape tomatoes because those were the ones that looked best in January. Added a little salt at the end and about 1/4 teasp oregano in the onions
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by flower80

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Nothing special. I love spaghetti squash, but this just tasted dry (too much feta?) and bland. Oddly, plain spaghetti squash tastes better to me. I had high hopes, but it was just so-so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Berlin, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,351) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Spaghetti Squash I

See how to make scrumptious spaghetti squash “spaghetti."

Slow Cooker Spaghetti Squash

A quick and easy way to prepare spaghetti squash.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States