Spaghetti Squash I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
I really liked this recipe as it is healthy and tasty. Thanks for a great way to serve spaghetti squash.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
My boyfriend and I love this recipe! Make sure to cook the squash thoroughly; undercooking will still shred the squash like spaghetti but it remains a little too crunchy. I don't like feta so I used grated parmesan, and I think I will go with the suggestion of trying kalamata olives next time rather than black, for some added flavor. Make sure to save your seeds to roast as a snack!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
This recipe is great! I made as directed, it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Absolutely AMAZING flavors. My husband and I gobbled down the entire thing and it is now our new favorite meal! Thank you!!M
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I Was hesitant to make this, but so glad I did...added some oregano, dried parsley, a spoon of tomato paste and a bit of chicken stock...I give it 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
We like spaghetti squash but usually make into a lasagna style dish. I wanted something a little lighter and fresher, so I tried this recipe instead. It was a nice alternative and makes a healthy dinner. Next time, I may try some additional seasonings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
Oh this was so yummy! I didn't even have time to take a picture, it was gone! I really want to run to the grocery store and grab another squash, now??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
Added salt and pepper at the end, and followed one reviewer's suggestion to poke holes in the squash and bake whole to avoid cutting through the hard squash and all went well. Tasty and attractive dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Excellent flavor, very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelley Cruz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Great recipe, amazingly good!! I was surprised how the squash really tasted like noodles. I used 2-3 garlic cloves, left out the olives, used 1 can muer glen fire roasted diced tomatoes (drained, shredded peccorino romano cheese and added some cut up roasted chicken I had leftover. It was a great and my son loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna Zielinski

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,339) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Spring Asparagus
Spring Asparagus

The new crop of asparagus is finally here. Enjoy it in hundreds of different ways.

Homemade Waffles
Homemade Waffles

Waffles make Sunday mornings special, but they're great for lunch and dinner, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Squash with Paleo Meat Sauce

Strands of spaghetti squash are topped with a paleo-friendly meat sauce.

Spaghetti Squash I

See how to make scrumptious spaghetti squash “spaghetti."

Spaghetti Squash with Pine Nuts and Romano

Spaghetti squash stands in deliciously for regular old pasta.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States