Spaghetti Salad III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
I made this for a potluck at work. I followed it exactly and turned out great. I am already getting request for the recipe. Will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SandyBob
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Wonderful! I went a little easy on the bell pepper. Also sliced the bell pepper and purple onion really thin. I used Kraft Zesty Italian and also the Salad Supreme Seasoning. Tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Randolphallen73@yahoo.com
Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
It's a winner, I just didn't add the cheese to it....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
The chef in me is always adding & changing recipes. Instead of the Italian dressing. I added Zesty Italian dressing (any brand). I added 1/2 cup of dry Italian dressing. What I enjoyed most of all was that the veggies came from my garden. Awesome taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Country Girl

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Greensburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
I use angel hair spaghetti and the salad supreme seasoning instead of the italian seasoning. I do break the spaghetti in half before cooking. I cube my cheese not shred as it doesn't get stuck together. I prefer provolone and do add some parmesan cheese. I also use cherry or grape tomatoes cut in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Ellen Curtin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Watertown, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
Easy recipe, not too many ingredients, gets better after a day or two.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
I doubled the recipe using the same ingredient s and adding turkey pepperoni, feta cheese, olives and of course salad supreme. Looking forward to trying it tomorrow at our "Father's day" annual BBQ potluck at church. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joyce Westlake

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Santa Ana, California, USA
Living In: Indio, California, USA
Reviewed: May 14, 2014
Took to a group and everyone loved it! I added black olives and it was wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2013
Used Italian packet. Tasted much better than with bottled dressing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
Made it this weekend (04/14/2013) and it was Awesome! I added Shrimp and used Shaved Parmesan Cheese (didn't mix it in salad would get too salty - we used to garnish salad). Next time, I am going to add some black olives. Used 2 packages of Good Seasons Italian Dressing (Prepared). My husband loved it so its a keeper. Gets better every day it sits but it didn't sit too long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: White Plains, New York, USA
Living In: Roanoke, Virginia, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 60) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Simple Pasta Salad

A quick and easy salad with rotini pasta and vegetables.

Mom’s Best Macaroni Salad

Make a quick, colorful, creamy salad that’s slightly sweet and tart.

Spinach Caprese Salad

This delicious update of the Italian salad adds fresh spinach.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States