Spaghetti Salad III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2000
The only thing I changed in this recipe was the addition of snow pea pods instead of the grean peas. It was great, easy, and got lots of compliments. A great cold salad to take to picnics or BBQ's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2000
This was a sure fire hit!! Even my picky Mom and 3 year old twins ate it! (All of it.) Great summer salad and the second time I made it I added snow peas and green pepper. Thanks Rickie!! Shelly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2003
I love this recipe, and make it often. I use green onions and make my ranch dressing from the envelope of Hidden Valley Ranch which tastes better than the bottled version in my opinion. Excellent salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RACHAEL

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Palm Springs, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2006
I made this for my 4th. of July Cookout, and it was the BOMB (means it was good)!!! I added a few things...grated cheese, cucumber, chopped tomatoes, and dry salad mix. I omitted the ranch-style and used italian instead. Will make plenty more times before the end of summer!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsLNWingate
Home Town: Upper Marlboro, Maryland, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
This was really good. I used whole wheat spaghetti, red bell pepper, frozen cooked shrimp, green onion, and light ranch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2008
I love this recipe, it was quick and very tasty. I give you props for this. Oh did I mention it was real tasty!!!!! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2007
I made this with cut up pieces of Spam and it turned out great. Not as good as with shrimp but very satisfying. Excellent recipe. Bob
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Show Low Bob

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Uniontown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Rotonda West, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2007
I'm sorry. Just tasted like ranch dressing and spaghetti. Did not like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Orzo and Shrimp Salad with Asparagus

This easy salad is bright with flavor and can be a side or entrée.

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States