Spaghetti Salad III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 19, 2000
This was a sure fire hit!! Even my picky Mom and 3 year old twins ate it! (All of it.) Great summer salad and the second time I made it I added snow peas and green pepper. Thanks Rickie!! Shelly
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2000
The only thing I changed in this recipe was the addition of snow pea pods instead of the grean peas. It was great, easy, and got lots of compliments. A great cold salad to take to picnics or BBQ's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2003
I love this recipe, and make it often. I use green onions and make my ranch dressing from the envelope of Hidden Valley Ranch which tastes better than the bottled version in my opinion. Excellent salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RACHAEL

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Palm Springs, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2006
I made this for my 4th. of July Cookout, and it was the BOMB (means it was good)!!! I added a few things...grated cheese, cucumber, chopped tomatoes, and dry salad mix. I omitted the ranch-style and used italian instead. Will make plenty more times before the end of summer!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MZLPORTER
Home Town: Upper Marlboro, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2007
I'm sorry. Just tasted like ranch dressing and spaghetti. Did not like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2007
I made this with cut up pieces of Spam and it turned out great. Not as good as with shrimp but very satisfying. Excellent recipe. Bob
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Show Low Bob

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Uniontown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Rotonda West, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2008
I love this recipe, it was quick and very tasty. I give you props for this. Oh did I mention it was real tasty!!!!! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2012
This was really good. I used whole wheat spaghetti, red bell pepper, frozen cooked shrimp, green onion, and light ranch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Lighter Spaghetti Alfredo

See how to make a lighter version of Alfredo with cauliflower.

Orzo and Shrimp Salad with Asparagus

This easy salad is bright with flavor and can be a side or entrée.

Awesome Pasta Salad

Watch how to make a pasta salad filled with lots of good stuff.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States