Spaghetti Salad II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
Yes. This is very good. I also add pepperoni for the meat lovers out there. Very tasty side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ginaflute

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2013
\is was pretty good. I offered grated parmesan cheese on side which was a nice addition. I also added some tomatoes from the garden which was a nice addition for both taste and color. Thanks for sharing this recipe, DEHERDEBU!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mi ~ (a PRO at) Being Mi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alma, Michigan, USA
Living In: Topeka, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2011
This was really good. I changed up the veggies and just did cucumbers, olives, green onions and tomatoes. I also added some mozzarella cheese. I wasn't sure how the Italian dressing and the Ranch would be together but it had great flavor. I will make this often and play around with different veggies and cheeses.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Taunton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2009
This won rave reviews at a barbecue we just attended. My picky husband who doesn't usually eat spaghetti salad thought it was great. I omitted cauliflower, I added red bell pepper and a large sized tomato chopped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2007
This was absolutley delicious. The only changes I made was I substituted red bell pepper for the olives and added small cubes of whole milk mozzarella. everybody loved this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IRISHGINA74

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Parma, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2007
THIS RECIPE WAS GREAT. I DID NOT PUT CULLIFLOWER IN IT THOUGH.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jewels

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2007
This had a good flavor and it certainly makes a LOT. Remember to break the spaghetti into smaller pieces before cooking for easier eating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DART1121

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Turin, Iowa, USA
Living In: West Bend, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2005
I have made this salad for three family occasions! It is always a big hit. I'm not a vegetable cutter, so I have made the salad without the broccoli and cauliflower and it has been tasty! My husband loves veggies, and loves to cut them and the salad is great that way too! Lots of people try to guess all the ingredients in the recipe! Most of them don't guess the Hidden Valley Ranch Packet or the seasoning! It's really a great, tangy recipe that is well worth the work (which isn't much) and you will not take any leftovers home!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2001
Wow! I prepared this for a church social. It was a big hit! Everyone wanted to take home the leftover salad. I will be using this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2001
Prep. time a lot longer but well worth the compliments!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pasta Salad with Avocado and Tomato

See how to make a fresh pasta salad with avocadoes, tomato, and mozzarella.

Spaghetti Sauce

An easy homemade spaghetti sauce with tomatoes, onions, garlic, and herbs.

Shanghai Noodle Salad

See how to make a delicious cold noodle salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States