Spaghetti Salad I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2014
It's really funny, because I wanted to make a pasta salad for tomorrow but I didn't have the right noodles, and thought up this exact recipe using the spaghetti because it was all I had but I was worried it wouldn't work. Then I looked on all recipes to see if I could find any suggestions and found this, so I got all the reassurance I needed! Thanks a bunch, great minds think alike ;) It turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Lane Nogra

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Make this all the time-it is great. I do usually add pepperoni or sometimes ham chunks. Great anyway.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
My family has been making this for years. Really good stuff My mom always added the original flavor of mrs dash........
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2013
This was pretty good, but a little blah. I added more dressing to give it more flavor, but it could use something's add additional favor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
I made this recipe and adjusted it to suite my taste! I halved the recipe (for two), substituted purple onions for the green, I used angel hair pasta and left out the Italian seasoning. (Mainly because I didn't have any). I think next time I will add a bell pepper! I didn't let it sit overnight, because after making it, I couldn't wait to eat it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Athens, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2012
Zesty made it good, I added a can of small diced tomatoes. I had no olives but it tasted good anyway. Making it for a side dish for a graduation party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara Phillips

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
The flavors in this dish were very good together! I was looking for a recipe to use up my extra veggies! I used spaghetti squash instead of noodles, the combination was amazing! Thank you for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandak23k
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2010
I used some leftover cooked buttered spaghetti for this recipe. I was out of tomatoes so I added a red bell pepper to still get the red color. I did all the measurements to taste, great light lunch or side dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandak23k

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2010
Loved it! Made it with Angel Hair Pasta - very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2010
use this spaghetti salad recipe but also can add pepperoni cut into quarters as well. Also many people use Salad Supreme (found by spices) instead of Italian Dressing mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chef John's Panzanella Salad

See how to make a tasty tomato and bread salad that’s never soggy.

Stacked Tomato and Burrata Salad

Here’s the salad to make when summer tomatoes are at their peak.

Mom’s Best Macaroni Salad

Make a quick, colorful, creamy salad that’s slightly sweet and tart.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States