Spaghetti Pizza Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2000
I used black olives instead of pepperoni and that worked really well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2001
It is very tasty and easy to make, but it's very high in fat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Norton Shores, Michigan, USA
Living In: Ada, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2001
This recipe was a hit with my husband! And it was so easy to make. I had it in the oven within 15 minutes. We never have leftovers! I add more pasta sauce because we love the sauce and it still turns out great! I've told everyone about it. NWilson
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2002
My husband and kids really liked it. I did not use pepperoni in the recipe. I liked it because it made enough for 2 meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2002
I made this for my roommates and friends and although the recipe says 12 servings, 5 people at it all because they thought it was so good. The next day one of the guys was asking me how to make it and they want me to make it again soon. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2002
This was a good family recipe, my 2year old loved it! Next time I will use a little more sauce, and maybe some mushrooms!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2002
My husband loves spaghetti but I get tired of always making it the same way. He first turned up his nose when it came out of the oven but after he tried it he went back for seconds. Next time I will use more sauce and try adding mushrooms. The pepperoni tasted good on it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2002
I made this in an 11x15 pan because I needed to stretch my meal. I also added another jar of pasta sauce. It disappeared very quickly and my whole family loved this dish.Thanks what a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2002
I tried this recipe for the first time for company. We all loved it!! It was completely gone with no leftovers! I even had to print off the recipe to hand out. I added more sauce but I think next time, I will try and layer it so the pasta won't be as dry. I also think I'll add mushrooms next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cookeville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2002
This is a great recipe, but it's very filling and makes alot. For my family next time I'll probably halve the recipe. But very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States