Spaghetti Pizza Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 18, 2009
Wonderful. The flavors compliment each other so well!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2009
Everyone had seconds! I used 1/4 less milk and didn't measure the cheese...just kept going until it looked cheesy. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2008
Everyone loved this! So easy and yummy, even better the next day when we had leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shannonTN

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2008
Overall, this was pretty good. I used a 6 cheese Italian blend instead of Cheddar cheese because I thought it would taste much better. My only problem with it is that not having the sauce mixed into the pasta before baking ends up making it a little dry, and I am worried about how the leftovers will taste. If I made this again, I would put pasta sauce on the bottom of the pan, then the pasta, then more sauce, and then finish layering. I also didn't use as much pepperoni as the recipe called for, and probably used 2 cups of cheese instead of 3.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2008
This is a really good my kids love it it remind me when we live in massachusste a pizza place make this it definitely a keeper thank for sharing it one of my kids favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2008
Really liked it and will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim Cooper

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Spring Park, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2008
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2008
I made a few adjustments based on what I had on hand. I used some home made sauce I had from a previous recipe. It had a sausage/ground beef mix in it. I used turkey pepperoni. And I added some shredded parmesan to the mozzerella. Not sure if I'd make it again. It just didn't 'pop' for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom22GreatKids

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2008
This was a fun recipe to make for my family. The only complaint was that there was just too much pasta all at the bottom and no enough pepperoni; so the second time I made this I used angel hair pasta and halfed the amount and I added more pepperoni. This is a new family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2008
Seemed like a lot of work to have what ended up on our plates as spaghetti with pepperonis in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Nav

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States