Spaghetti Pizza Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 18, 2009
Wonderful. The flavors compliment each other so well!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2009
Everyone had seconds! I used 1/4 less milk and didn't measure the cheese...just kept going until it looked cheesy. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by karen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2008
Everyone loved this! So easy and yummy, even better the next day when we had leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shannonTN

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2008
Overall, this was pretty good. I used a 6 cheese Italian blend instead of Cheddar cheese because I thought it would taste much better. My only problem with it is that not having the sauce mixed into the pasta before baking ends up making it a little dry, and I am worried about how the leftovers will taste. If I made this again, I would put pasta sauce on the bottom of the pan, then the pasta, then more sauce, and then finish layering. I also didn't use as much pepperoni as the recipe called for, and probably used 2 cups of cheese instead of 3.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2008
This is a really good my kids love it it remind me when we live in massachusste a pizza place make this it definitely a keeper thank for sharing it one of my kids favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2008
Really liked it and will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jim Cooper

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dayton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Spring Park, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2008
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2008
I made a few adjustments based on what I had on hand. I used some home made sauce I had from a previous recipe. It had a sausage/ground beef mix in it. I used turkey pepperoni. And I added some shredded parmesan to the mozzerella. Not sure if I'd make it again. It just didn't 'pop' for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mom22GreatKids

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pensacola, Florida, USA
Living In: Newburgh, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2008
This was a fun recipe to make for my family. The only complaint was that there was just too much pasta all at the bottom and no enough pepperoni; so the second time I made this I used angel hair pasta and halfed the amount and I added more pepperoni. This is a new family favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2008
Seemed like a lot of work to have what ended up on our plates as spaghetti with pepperonis in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Nav

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States