Spaghetti Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2007
This was a fun recipe to make. My kids enjoyed it and want me to make it again. I did not make any changes to the recipe and it came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Walloon Lake, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2001
My very picky 2 year old ate the whole thing! Enough said!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2004
I think this should be called cheesy spaghetti - This was so delicious! I made this for my 18 mo old granddaughter and she loved it. Everyone else loved it too! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2004
My family has stopped eating "regular" spaghetti. However, they gobbled this dish up last night!! Bonus: It's EXTRA easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2008
Great! My children 4 & 13 along with my husband said it was wonderful. I did change one thing. Since it said pizza I used pizza sauce instead of spaghetti sauce. Will make again. It has your everyday ingred, easy and doesn't take real long to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2008
Just tried this one tonight and we all loved it! Very easy! Nice alternative to spaghetti and much healthier than pizza. I used extra lean beef, reduced fat mozzarella, reduced fat parmegian, spaghetti sauce with spinach, and whole wheat pasta. Couldn't even tell it was healthy...I would imagine making it with the "real" stuff would be even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2008
My family loves this recipe. We first found it in 2004 and make it many times a year. I usually use a casserole dish to make it and once I have poured the spaghetti sauce on the noodles, I take a fork and "poke" thru the sauce into the noodles. That way the noodles are not just mixed with egg and cheese but also some sauce. As long as you don't "mix" it the layers still stay intact to cut into wedges for serving. This just slightly mixes the casserole so as to not be in such defined layers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2008
This was the first time I ever tried a recipe like this and am proud to say that it was a hit. I used leftover spaghetti as well as leftover meat sauce. Not only did my very picky kids loved it but my extremely picky wife gave it a thumbs up as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mr. Wilder

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Garden Valley, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2009
My family loved this. Made it with addition cheese by adding a little cheddar cheese on top of the mozzarella, also had a little provalone to add, my daughter-in-law says this is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2009
I've tried similar recipes for this but they never had egg added to it. This was what I always pictured. Great family recipe! A nice alternative to the traditional spaghetti dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States