Spaghetti Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2001
My very picky 2 year old ate the whole thing! Enough said!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2004
I think this should be called cheesy spaghetti - This was so delicious! I made this for my 18 mo old granddaughter and she loved it. Everyone else loved it too! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2004
My family has stopped eating "regular" spaghetti. However, they gobbled this dish up last night!! Bonus: It's EXTRA easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2005
I loved this recipe. I made my own sauce which included mushrooms and chopped onions. It is very filling so it would be a great dish to take to a social.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2006
Really terrific. We were getting tired of regular spaghetti dinner, and my kids ate every bite of this dish! I used provolone cheese with the mozzarella. This will be going into our family's regular menu!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2006
i liked this! the 1st time i've had bake spagetti.my family ate the whole pan by the end of the evening. I reduced the amount of ground beef by half just because we prefer less meat.i also tosse fresh parsleyand a dash of blk pepper in with the cheese,egg,noodle mixture. easy to make, will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2006
Good. Not great. I used my usual meaty speghetti sauce and it just tasted like spaghetti with a thicker consistancy.Next time i may use a maranara and layer in peperoni to make it taste more like an actual pizza. that said i'll deffinately be making this dish again. i think there are a million things you can do with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2007
A lot drier then I care for in my pasta dishes, although I did add more sauce then the recipe called for. i added the pizza blend cheese and pepperoni. Still wasn't all the crazy about it. Thanks anyway.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by singlemomcooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rock Falls, Illinois, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2007
Loved it!! Great idea when you have spaghetti sauce left over like I usually do. Easy to make. Chose it because it had a "crust". I used pepperoni instead of beef. Worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: El Dorado, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2007
This was a fun recipe to make. My kids enjoyed it and want me to make it again. I did not make any changes to the recipe and it came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Walloon Lake, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States