Spaghetti Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2001
My very picky 2 year old ate the whole thing! Enough said!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2004
I think this should be called cheesy spaghetti - This was so delicious! I made this for my 18 mo old granddaughter and she loved it. Everyone else loved it too! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2004
My family has stopped eating "regular" spaghetti. However, they gobbled this dish up last night!! Bonus: It's EXTRA easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2005
I loved this recipe. I made my own sauce which included mushrooms and chopped onions. It is very filling so it would be a great dish to take to a social.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2006
Really terrific. We were getting tired of regular spaghetti dinner, and my kids ate every bite of this dish! I used provolone cheese with the mozzarella. This will be going into our family's regular menu!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2006
i liked this! the 1st time i've had bake spagetti.my family ate the whole pan by the end of the evening. I reduced the amount of ground beef by half just because we prefer less meat.i also tosse fresh parsleyand a dash of blk pepper in with the cheese,egg,noodle mixture. easy to make, will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2006
Good. Not great. I used my usual meaty speghetti sauce and it just tasted like spaghetti with a thicker consistancy.Next time i may use a maranara and layer in peperoni to make it taste more like an actual pizza. that said i'll deffinately be making this dish again. i think there are a million things you can do with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2007
A lot drier then I care for in my pasta dishes, although I did add more sauce then the recipe called for. i added the pizza blend cheese and pepperoni. Still wasn't all the crazy about it. Thanks anyway.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by singlemomcooking

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rock Falls, Illinois, USA
Living In: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2007
Loved it!! Great idea when you have spaghetti sauce left over like I usually do. Easy to make. Chose it because it had a "crust". I used pepperoni instead of beef. Worked great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: El Dorado, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2007
This was a fun recipe to make. My kids enjoyed it and want me to make it again. I did not make any changes to the recipe and it came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Walloon Lake, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States