Spaghetti Pizza II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by dawn555
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2009
Hubby and son both really liked this. Eight ounces of spaghetti is way too much, though. Next time I'll use half or 3/4 as much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2009
Excellent & very easy. My boyfriend gobbled down! I used a casserole dish and toppd with pepperoni before pouring on the meat sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2009
my children are not big spaghetti fans and I made this for then and they all ate it with out a fuss even got seconds!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Reedley, California, USA
Living In: Fresno, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2009
I've tried similar recipes for this but they never had egg added to it. This was what I always pictured. Great family recipe! A nice alternative to the traditional spaghetti dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2009
My family loved this. Made it with addition cheese by adding a little cheddar cheese on top of the mozzarella, also had a little provalone to add, my daughter-in-law says this is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2009
This was good. I doubled it to fit in a 13x9 pan. I used provalone instead of American cheese bc that is what I had on hand. I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erika

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Massena, New York, USA
Living In: Jeffersonville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2009
Good recipe! I sauteed mushrooms for the sauce, it was a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2008
I tried this recipe out on my family when they came over for a visit and it was an instant hit! My younger siblings even liked it. I would have enjoyed a bit more of a "kick," but this is a reliable and easy recipe I will turning to for future meals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2008
Tastes like regular spaghetti except for the pasta tasted funny.....I won't be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2008
This was the first time I ever tried a recipe like this and am proud to say that it was a hit. I used leftover spaghetti as well as leftover meat sauce. Not only did my very picky kids loved it but my extremely picky wife gave it a thumbs up as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mr. Wilder

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Garden Valley, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States