Spaghetti Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
This was easy and a big hit with the playgroup. Next time I will try making it with whole wheat pasta for added health benefits. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahMc

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Teutopolis, Illinois, USA
Living In: Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2010
A perfect weeknight meal - easy and delicious. I made as is except I added onions, mushrooms and onions. Served with garlic bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2010
This would be great for a Potluck. I used mozzarella cheese strings, cubed, in addition to shredded mozzarella. I placed one cube of cheese on each pepperoni; it was pretty. I also used cut up tomatoes, peppers, and onions for the topping. My ten month old and husband enjoyed this dish as much as I did. It was very easy to make. I described it too hubby as a macaroni and cheese dish with mozzarella for the cheese along with a pizza topping. He said it sounded scary but changed his tune once it came out of the oven and onto his plate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2010
This is super yummy and kid friendly too! Top with whatever you like on your pizza. I used turkey pepperoni, green olives and mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HARTMR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
Wow what a great surprise to ordinary spaghetti. I also added diced ham, black olives,mushrooms,and onions. I added hamburger to the sauce. and layered it all. ty for the recipe, quick and easy dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cathy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Flint, Michigan, USA
Living In: Cadillac, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2010
Great! family loved it. I doubled the recipe and still baked it in a 9X13 pan..worked wonderfully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JILIBEAN2

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Pocatello, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2010
I love this dish! I add all different kinds of toppings (olives, mushrooms, sausage, ect.) and I add more cheese to both the noodle mixture and on topping. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JQP1

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sandy, Utah, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
My kids love this recipe and it's easy to make so I love it too. I added a few more ingredients mushrooms and a lot more cheese but other than that didn't venture too far from original recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MEECHIE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2010
I love spaghetti pizza. An extra egg helps it firm up more. you can multiply the recipe x1.5 and still use a 13x9 pan, but never try to double it w/o more area - it gets too thick and noodley. I suggest adding some italian sausage, peppers, onions, etc to the pepperoni topping. SO DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
i am about to try it. it sounds great. i am a pizza lover, so this is great for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Keene

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 125) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States