Spaghetti Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
Wow what a great surprise to ordinary spaghetti. I also added diced ham, black olives,mushrooms,and onions. I added hamburger to the sauce. and layered it all. ty for the recipe, quick and easy dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cathy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Flint, Michigan, USA
Living In: Cadillac, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2010
Great! family loved it. I doubled the recipe and still baked it in a 9X13 pan..worked wonderfully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JILIBEAN2

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stockton, California, USA
Living In: Pocatello, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2010
I love this dish! I add all different kinds of toppings (olives, mushrooms, sausage, ect.) and I add more cheese to both the noodle mixture and on topping. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JQP1

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sandy, Utah, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2010
My kids love this recipe and it's easy to make so I love it too. I added a few more ingredients mushrooms and a lot more cheese but other than that didn't venture too far from original recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MEECHIE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2010
I love spaghetti pizza. An extra egg helps it firm up more. you can multiply the recipe x1.5 and still use a 13x9 pan, but never try to double it w/o more area - it gets too thick and noodley. I suggest adding some italian sausage, peppers, onions, etc to the pepperoni topping. SO DELICIOUS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
i am about to try it. it sounds great. i am a pizza lover, so this is great for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee Keene

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2009
I didn't have any mozzerella on hand so I ended up trying it with shredded cheddar cheese and it turned out fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2009
Absoulutely delicous! Not to difficult and delicous! I put pepperoni and fetta cheese on top (half and half) you can put whatever you like on your pizza to make this to your liking. I made this for my family and my 9 year old brother who doesn't like many new things said it was his new favorite food!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Ohls
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2009
Great recipe! I didn't have all the ingredients and it still turned out great! It's a great meal to make when you don't have much and don't want spagetti AGAIN! I had to use Italian seasoning instead of just the particular herbs you mentioned and I had to use cheddar instead of mozzerella. But as I said it still came out great my husband and 1 year old girl loved it. This was the first meal she actually asked for seconds on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sahm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2009
My husband looked at the dish like I had lost my mind until he took his first bite. My daughters favorite word for food is YUMMY and that's what they both told me after the first bite. I didn't have pepperoni so I used mushrooms instead. They ate it all up! Easy to substitute to your own taste. I will be making this again and again I'm sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States