Spaghetti Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 12, 2011
I don't know if I just made this wrong or if I have different taste buds from everyone esle, because I didn't find this that delicious. It was edible, but that was about it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2011
Quick and cheap pasta bake. Easy to make and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2011
Good recipe that is very easy to throw together. I might try throwing some minced garlic in with the spaghetti noodles while they are cooking for extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bellydancer

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Traverse City, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
Just not my style, the kids didn't like it either. It was one of those meals that sat on the table unfinished.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2011
This is a fantastic recipe. On a side note...because I have gluten issues, I make this with gluten-free spaghetti and other ingredients, and it's SO much better than the gluten free pizza you can buy in the freezer section!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2011
Eh. This was allright. If I had kiddos I'd probably make this often (but I don't...). I guess when it comes to pizza, nothing compares to the "real" deal. In a pinch (timewise or budgetwise), I'd consider this again, but definitely not "just because." I must say, this is super esay to prepare AND light on the pocketbook (a HUGE plus during these tough economic times), two star qualities I look for in new recipes to try. Another plus? I was able to use up a box of Kraft Spaghetti Classics Dinner and a jar of pizza sauce that I've had for far too long. :) My boxed spaghetti dinner was exactly 8 oz. and the pasta was already broken into bite-sized pieces (hooray!). My pizza sauce was just under 16 oz. Had I opened the 24 oz. jar of Prego pasta sauce in my pantry, half of it would have gone to waste (I have yet to find a grocery store that sells bottles smaller than this). Overall, this was "OK," but noting more than a Chef Boyardee pizza sans the crust. Thanks anyways, Kathy! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Mickey (aka Mickey)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: De Soto, Missouri, USA
Living In: Elgin, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2011
Family loved it! Very easy and very tasty. Will be putting this in our dinner rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wyomom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
This recipe was so good. My husband said it was the best baked spaghetti ever and I make baked spaghetti quite often. I did add ground beef to the red sauce, so that was the only thing I changed. It will definitely get added to the dinner routine. Next time I might cut up the pepperoni and add it to the red sauce and just top with cheese. My family just couldn't get enough of this, but I guess everything taste better when you don't cook it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2011
Delicious!! Fun. Easy to make. New family favorite. I'll have to add some mushrooms next time because that's what we like on our pizza!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
This was really good! I used pizza sauce instead of spaghetti sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 125) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States