Spaghetti Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2013
This was great! I made a batch of "Way Easy Pizza Sauce/Bread Stick Dip" from this site, to use as the sauce, and it was a major hit! Nevt time I might use parchment or non-stick foil instead of just greasing the pan. That spaghetti had a death-grip on my pan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FLYINGA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: La Vista, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2013
Thanks for sharing! This was sooo easy and I watch kids at home who are all very picky eaters and they loved it! Today is the second time I've made it, came out great both times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AjAmour05
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
Great recipe! I followed it to the letter and everything turned out fabulous. I will deffinitely keep this one in my dinner rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AjAmour05

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2013
The kids were disappointed about this dish. They got excited about the pepperoni but they thought the remainder of the dish was just spaghetti and sauce. I guess that the baked spaghetti portion didn't stand out enough for their taste buds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tim Clark

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gainesville, Florida, USA
Living In: Green Cove Springs, Florida, USA
Photo by stina1578
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2012
After baking, I added half of the sauce and strirred it into the other half of the spaghetti on top. I also like to add spice to my spaghetti noodles onion & garlic powder, a little salt or garlic salt and Tony Chacheres to give it more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stina1578

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Arlington, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
I added meat to the sauce, extra cheese on top, and black olives to half, and the whole family swore it was awesome. Super easy to make, makes lots, and perfect for picky families!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2012
Great flavor and easy to make! I went ahead and mixed the pepperoni and added bell pepper and black olives into the egg/pasta/cheese mix and baked it for 20 minutes...(I also did not let the pasta cool...straight from the pot to the baking dish)After the first baking of 20 minutes I added the sauce and extra cheese and baked an additional 10 minutes to melt the cheese. Will definitely make over and over. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Barbara Milligan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Uccle, Brussels, Belgium
Living In: Derby, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2012
Yes this is a good recipe tweaked it a little, use Italian sausage as well as the pepperoni with more cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by notor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: May 15, 2012
This was Really Good!!! I made it exactly as written and it turned out wonderful. I agree that it tastes like a traditional pasta bake and not so much like a pizza but it has a bit of a pizza flavor to it, I will most definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2012
It was a great dish and successful with friends & family. I added ground beef and extra sauce. Will try it again. Great with the kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 125) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States