Spaghetti Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
This was really easy, and turned out very good. Definitely something I will make again on nights I don't feel like thawing out meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SARAHBRASILE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lapeer, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
My picky family loved it. Actually made 2 casseroles out of the recipe. Forgot to break noodles but turned out ok. Only think was a little greasy from pepperoni, would use turkey pepperoni next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
This is a big hit with my family. Even my husband, who is not a fan of casseroles, enjoyed it. Even reheated the next day, it was still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2014
I made this tonight and it was delicious. I did buy pizza sauce by mistake and it was fine. Will definitely make this again. Next time for my grandkids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Great recipe. I made it for a large family gathering and everyone went back for seconds! I doubled the recipe and it turned out just fine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Living In: Caledonia, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
Great dinner! What a quick and simple meal to put together. I use pre-cut spaghetti in place of breaking my own and used fresh basil as opposed to dried. This recipe is so versatile that you could add whatever your favorite pizza toppings are. i.e. onion, green peppers, mushroom, olives, etc. We had company for dinner and they loved this dish. I served a tossed salad and garlic bread with this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
This was a good recipe for dinner last minute options! I really enjoyed this and will probably make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by birdluv4ever

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Salem, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2013
This was great! I made a batch of "Way Easy Pizza Sauce/Bread Stick Dip" from this site, to use as the sauce, and it was a major hit! Nevt time I might use parchment or non-stick foil instead of just greasing the pan. That spaghetti had a death-grip on my pan!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FLYINGA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: La Vista, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2013
Thanks for sharing! This was sooo easy and I watch kids at home who are all very picky eaters and they loved it! Today is the second time I've made it, came out great both times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AjAmour05
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2013
Great recipe! I followed it to the letter and everything turned out fabulous. I will deffinitely keep this one in my dinner rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AjAmour05

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States