Spaghetti Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2008
Mmmm...this was great! The family loved it. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2008
My picky kids are devouring this as I type. I accidently used one full cup of cheese in the pasta but it was yummy and turned out fine. I was worried that a 9X13 pan would be too big, but the pasta was just enough on the bottom to form a thin crust....a smaller pan would have made for too much pasta. A whole jar of sauce scared me a tad, but once again, it was enough, possibly could have used a bit more. Overall, this was a super easy and yummy recipe. I might even let me kids help me next time. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Southlake, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2008
I thought this was really good, but I did make some changes. I used angel hair pasta and added an extra egg, forgot to add the milk and used regular parmesan cheese in the noodles. I was looking for something to use up my leftover spaghetti sauce and this was perfect. It also made a ton, so I was able to freeze in single serving portions for later.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2008
I used corkscrew pasta and then misread the recipe and just mixed up everything and popped it in the oven. It was pretty good, but I will make it again, properly. I'll also add onions and olives to make it more pizza-like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2007
Fabulous! I omitted the sausage, and piled on the veggies - tomatoes, olives and mushrooms. This was a hit with the whole family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Jerusalem, Mehoz Yerushalayim, Israel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2007
The Family gave it 5 stars! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Alexandria, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2007
This was very good. the only change I made was to add some grated parmesan to the pasta mixture and left out the salt. Also, I didn't have a whole jar of sauce, so I used a can of diced tomatoes and a small can of tomato paste with some spices. I probably would add a little more mozzerella next time. Overall, a very yummy recipe. thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2007
looked too simple to be true but came out FABULOUS! the spaghetti crust holds together well. you could use ANY toppings! even picky 4 year old likes it--THAT says a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb Sanger

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2007
wow, what a unique recipe! i came across this gem while looking for an easy pasta dish. no changes were made aside from using rounded off spices & adding a little sauteed chopped onion to the sauce plus some thin sliced onion to the topping. my boyfriend raved how tasty this "pizza" was at dinner & then again when he ate it the next night as a leftover. many thanks kathy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLIE30

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2007
Looks just like pizza. Pretty good, my picky 4 year old nephew ate it. It was really easy to make, would make a great dinner for when all my kids buddies are over. Will probably be making again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA
Living In: Macomb, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 125) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States