Spaghetti Pizza I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: May 4, 2007
looked too simple to be true but came out FABULOUS! the spaghetti crust holds together well. you could use ANY toppings! even picky 4 year old likes it--THAT says a lot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2007
wow, what a unique recipe! i came across this gem while looking for an easy pasta dish. no changes were made aside from using rounded off spices & adding a little sauteed chopped onion to the sauce plus some thin sliced onion to the topping. my boyfriend raved how tasty this "pizza" was at dinner & then again when he ate it the next night as a leftover. many thanks kathy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LESLIE30

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2007
Looks just like pizza. Pretty good, my picky 4 year old nephew ate it. It was really easy to make, would make a great dinner for when all my kids buddies are over. Will probably be making again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA
Living In: Macomb, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2007
I followed this as written and it turned out GREAT. I have a family of 6 and all of us enjoyed this. I didn't think this was too "soupy", it thickened up as it shimmered. The only addition I would think of adding to it is a little ground beef mixed in with the sauce. This will be a keeper at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Interlachen, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2006
This recipe was so easy and good. I forgot to add the egg, but it still turned out OK. I used whole wheat pasta and it was yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lee's Summit, Missouri, USA
Living In: Kansas City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MEME
Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2006
This is a combination of my husbands favorite dishes! He really likes it and it didn't take too long to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MEME

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2006
Really Yummy. I made a square casserole dish full of this and my boyfriend and I ate it all. We usually have left overs, but not this time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lake Lenore, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2006
My husband found this recipe and asked me to try it. He remembered it from childhood and was so happy to find it. It was yummy.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HollyG.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2006
This was awesome, I have a picky eater at home and she had 3rds on this meal. A meal the whole family loved.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nevada, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2006
Great and easy - kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Homeward Hearts

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Whole Grain Spaghetti with Pesto

Grilled chicken strips are served with spaghetti tossed with veggies and pesto.

Lighter Spaghetti Alfredo

See how to make a lighter version of Alfredo with cauliflower.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States