Spaghetti Pie III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2010
Loved it! Very simper version of lasagna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Ricken
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2010
made my own sauce with a recipe found on this site, wonderul use for left over spaghetti. The only change I made was to add some garlic, oregano, and fresh parsley to the cheese layer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Charles Town, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2010
Love it, love it, love it!! After making this recipe many times I have come to the conclusion that adding an extra cup of pasta sauce keeps this casserole moist in the oven and helps when reheating for leftovers. Also, stir in a tablespoon of butter to cooked noodles before adding to baking dish. Keeps the noddles from getting sticky. Our whole family loves this recipe!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2010
This was absolutely delicious! My husband loved this recipe. I added more seasonings to the meat sauce. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2010
This was delicious!!! I doubled the cream cheese, sour cream, and green onion because I just didn't feel like it was spreading around to an amount that I would be able to taste real well. This is a great, quick, and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2010
Left out the green pepper and onion becuase the kids. And used a different type of pasta. Everyone enjoyed! Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathleen

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Warwick, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2010
Yum Yum Yummy....This is an awesome switch from normal spaghetti!! It is definately a keeper & a must have recipe!! I done mostly what BODIE358 suggested --- use rigatoni as this heavy sauce needs a sturdier base than spaghetti. Omit the green onions and throw some minced garlic, freshly ground black pepper and diced onion in with the ground beef while cooking. Stir the cheese mixture into the cooked noodles and place in the bottom of the greased baking dish. Top with the sauce. Cover and bake for 20 minutes, uncover and top with the cheese. Bake for about 10 minutes more or until the cheese is bubbly My whole family loved this -- thanks for the recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
This was a decent dinner. Not sure if I will repeat it unless asked to though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
LOVED it... family did, too. The cream cheese and sour cream are what make it unique...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2010
this is so delish, one of my favorites, didn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Turner, Oregon, USA
Living In: Longwood, Florida, USA

Displaying results 101-110 (of 351) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States