Spaghetti Pie II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
Thought this was good! Loved the texture and flavor of the "crust". I used real shredded parm, not the stuff in a can. Also used my own meat sauce (because I had it on hand already made). Also added more cheese on top, for our family's preference. This was a nice way to step away from the same ole same ole sketti!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2011
Family did not like this at all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
Really easy and really good. absolutely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Betsy Pearce Hochstein

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: May 1, 2011
Wonderful!!! I used a jar of sauce! Try it u will LOVE it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Blackened_Heart
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2011
Very tasty and fun recipe! I made mine in a 10" pie pan and molded the spaghetti around the edges so it actually looked like a "pie". I've uploaded a photo of the end result. I also used ricotta cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blackened_Heart

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2011
this is easy and my family loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ADRIANE1

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2011
WOW. mixed n matched the ingredients to my taste, n switched the cottage to cream cheese, but this was the best thing i've had in A LOOOOOONG TIME. i'm telling you, layering it with cream cheese makes it taste like a sin!!! my daughter asked if we could have it for every meal from now on. n she's a tough cookie to please.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cnstntbtch

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
Did not like this at all. Will not make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2011
Discovered when using whole wheat pasta in this recipe that all the sauce/wet ingredients get soaked up...so next time I'll use spaghetti sauce and frozen spinach for added moisture when using whole wheat pasta. Other than being a bit dry from my mistake, it's a wonderful recipe. Thank you Jennifer for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Paige

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Havertown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
Loved it! Super quick, easy & cheap! Perfect for both picky & non-picky kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 310) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Paleo Spaghetti Pie

Turn squash into spaghetti for a delicious dish even non-Paleo friends will love!

Baked Spaghetti

A hearty baked spaghetti casserole with three kinds of cheese.

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States