Spaghetti Pie II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
it was ok. I was expecting a knock out recipe. Probably won't make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
Was good and kids liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dave Lee

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lehi, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2011
I made this for the first time a couple of weeks ago and my husband LOVED it. He actually got mad when he found out that I had eaten the last of it for lunch. I changed it just a touch by using a canned spaghetti sauce and adding italian seasoning. I also eliminated the sugar. It came out great with the changes so use your shortcuts it does not hurt the recipe. I am making it today for a family potluck dinner and I hope that they enjoy it as much as he did. It should mix well with the dinner because they are frying fish and spaghetti goes well with fried fish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2011
made this without the green pepper...this was fun to make and fun to eat. Kids loved it, so did we!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2011
WOW - seriously dissapointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
GREAT INSTEAD OF COTTAGE CHEESE I USES RICOTTA CHEESE AND MIXED IN SOME BASIL, ONION AND GARLIC POWDER... YUMMMMY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by havanasmom82

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Newport News, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
Every family member loved this. I have already made it twice in 2 weeks! I even left out the beef and it was still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. K-10

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hanford, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2011
Very good, as is. If you're using spaghetti sauce from a jar in place of the original ingredients you're missing out. It really doesn't take that much longer to open and dump the cans of tomato paste and tomatoes and throw in the spices. SO much better than a jarred sauce imo. Also no issues here with the eggs scrambling. Just strain your pasta, add butter in first and stir, then parmesan and stir, then gradually add the eggs in a little at a time stirring, quickly. I think all the stirring with each addition cools the pasta enough to temper ok. Such a nice baked spaghetti. Thanks OP!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ICOOK4FUN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
Ive been making recipes on this site for years. Never written a review. But this one deserves one. It was so easy and quick to make. And looks so darn cute when sliced. Thanks Jenifer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
This was awesome! Thanks Jennifer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amberjharmon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Jonesboro, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 312) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Paleo Spaghetti Pie

Turn squash into spaghetti for a delicious dish even non-Paleo friends will love!

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States