Spaghetti Pie II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
This recipe is a fun spin on spaghetti night. It's a versatile recipe that's easy to adjust with what you have on hand. I've made it from scratch and from leftovers. I've added the cottage cheese and left it out. It's seems to turn out tasty no matter what I do.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MarisaH

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: Folsom, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Very good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
Great recipe...will be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaLA

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
Love this recipe! I always make this when I have to take a meal to someone. My hubby is not a fan of cottage cheese or ricotta, so I always use a packet of cream cheese. Love the taste it gives the spaghetti!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
I didn't mix the sauce into the speghetti. Kiss loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Waterbury, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2013
Made this last night for dinner, but a reduced calorie version, using ground turkey and fat free cottage cheese. It was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2013
Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2013
I really liked this dish. I gave it 5 stars even though I had to change it. I got it started and discovered I'd used all my diced tomatoes; all I had was a 15 oz can of tomato sauce. I followed directions otherwise and it was good. My picky eater did not care for it but every one else did. My son even ate seconds. I want to try this again with correct ingredients. But my improvised edition was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rjd1247

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Woodville, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2013
Kids love this one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2013
Incredibly good! I was amazed at how the pasta settled into such a great crust. I substituted my homemade Italian pork sausage for the ground beef but otherwise followed the recipe. Cottage cheese worked just fine. Thanks so much for sharing this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 311) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Paleo Spaghetti Pie

Turn squash into spaghetti for a delicious dish even non-Paleo friends will love!

How to Make Spaghetti alla Carbonara

See how to make simple spaghetti with bacon and egg sauce!

Basic Baked Spaghetti

See how to make a simple weeknight favorite.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States