Spaghetti Casserole I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2003
This was really tasty. My girlfriend loved it. It makes a ton of food as well so it's great for leftovers on the run.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2003
This was a nice easy recipe. I added the tomato sauce and mozzerella cheese. Also, salt and pepper. Next time I make this I'll spice it up a little bit more. A good dish to make with ground turkey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2003
Easy and delicious. I used the spaghetti sauce/mozzarella cheese version of the recipe and added onion powder, garlic powder, seasoned salt, pepper and basil. Next time I'll make it with penne or ziti though - I made a mess trying to serve this thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2004
This was great for my whole family! I followed the "Italian" recipe with tomatoes and mozarella. A great use for ground turkey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Merced, California, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2004
This was very easy to make but, it was very bland. Probably won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Springhill, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2005
Easy & tasty recipe. I pretty much followed the recipe exactly, and I liked it a lot. I was nervous about using ketchup instead of a spaghetti sauce, but it actually gave it a yummy flavor. My 3 year old even asked for 2nds, which a very rare! 2 thumbs up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2006
This tasted very bland, it was not a success in our household. I tried the "Italian" recipe. It may be better with some chopped black olives in the mixture as well as some breadcrumbs on top. If I ever make this again I think I will mix the spaghetti in with the turkey mixture and then bake it all together, instead of the spaghetti on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marieclaire0924

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2006
Hello! I thought this recipe was simple and tasty. I put in 1 C. ketchup and 1 C. pasta sauce instead, and yellow pepper which added a nice sweetness to it. I asked my boyfriend if I should make it again and he said "Definitely". Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2006
This recipe tasted to us like the spaghetti from highschool. It was a little to sweet for our tastes, maybe the "italian" version would taste better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2007
very simple recipe my kids liked it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 16) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spaghetti Sauce

An easy homemade spaghetti sauce with tomatoes, onions, garlic, and herbs.

Turkey Noodle Casserole

See how to make this classic casserole starring leftover Thanksgiving turkey.

Chile Rellenos Casserole

See a simple, shortcut version of cheesy chile rellenos.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States