Soy Ginger Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
I made this...I don't understand the hype...I thought it was just mediocre...now searching for better recipe that has soy sauce and ginger, maybe something with honey and more ginger
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2010
Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Natural & Good4U

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2010
This is the best salmon I have ever tasted period. Its so flavorful and tasty. I loved it, so did my husband and 14 month old son
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2010
Very yummy! I added some crushed red pepper flakes for a little heat. Pretty easy to make, great on the grill!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dayton, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2010
This is my first review I have made. I saw this as the recipe of the day a week or two ago and knew it was exactly what I wanted! My boyfriend claimed he didn't like Salmon, but he can't wait for us to make this again! The only thing different I did was cook it for a whatever another member said instead of broiled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2010
This salmon is oh, so delicious! The whole family loved it. It has just the right blend of flavors to enhance the salmon. I didn't have lemon pepper on hand, though, so just used some regular black pepper. It was excellent, so would probably be even better using the lemon pepper. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2010
This was the best salmon marinade I have ever done! My 11 year old who hates salmon couldn't get enough. I didn't have enough soy sauce on hand so I substituted some teriaki sauce and it came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2010
Excellent! I grilled it instead of broiling it. So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2010
Very tasty, needed more ginger for our taste. Would make again. : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Scotland, U.K.
Living In: The Woodlands, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2010
This is an elegant dish with beautiful presentation and amazing flavor. I made it exactly as instructed and would not change a thing. My husband, Raymond, says to add this to the, "Ray Loves This!" file!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kansas City, Kansas, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 216) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Fast Salmon with a Ginger Glaze

See how to make a quick glaze for grilled or broiled salmon.

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States