Soy and Garlic Marinated Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 25, 2012
This meal was incredibly simple, but fantastic all the same! My friend said he didn't want to stop eating.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrwheathin

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2012
This wasn't bad..but wasn't mind blowing..I've made better soy sauce chicken recipes.. I will try again but I will try grilling it next time..instead of baking it in the oven..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AlishaL.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Yuma, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
purty good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Wilmoth

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Arvada, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
Thid recipe was great. I added the tbspof brown sugar as suggested and it was perfect. I'm sure it would've been perfect without it. Really simple, i was able to do this in just a few months which was exactly what i was looking for. Definitely going to do it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
Love Love Love this. I did change it a little. I added brown sugar and mushrooms, cut it into strips, baked it and served over rice. So delicious will be doing this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Another good solid 4 star recipe. I did do a little doctoring, as so many had; 1/4 cup oil, some Worchestershire (couple of tablespoons) and a packed tablespoon of brown sugar. Came out with really decent flavor. Not that grab you by the stomach a 5-star would do, but decent taste nonetheless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2011
Easy. Tasted great. Baked in oven for 45 minutes at 350 in the marinade. Turned every 15min. Served over rice with the extra marinade.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
Fantastic over brown rice! Thank you :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2011
Added a tablespoon of ginger.. hummmmm!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2011
Very tasty! I cut chicken into strips and marinated them for about one hour. Then cooked them on stove in saucepan with all the juices. Very impressed with no few ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stephstan21

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 71) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

A Good Easy Garlic Chicken

See how to make incredibly quick-and-easy garlic chicken.

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Chicken with 20 Cloves of Garlic

See how to make baked chicken in a pungent garlic sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States