Southwest White Chicken Chili Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
Great chili. I added 5 cloves of garlic and some cilantro for flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2013
3rd time making this and it's still wonderful! Added Jalapeno and a little ground red pepper to add extra kick, but the recipe is perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2013
this is a good recipe i did half the amount great for 2 people used the full can of soup 98% f f added a little s & p cut back on the water next time i will add 1/4 tsp of cayenne pepper for the little kick everybody wants
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gary King

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brampton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2013
Excellent and easy chili! I always add about 1/4 to 1/2 c. of sour cream and about 1/2 tsp. of salt. By the way, if you have never used organic chicken breasts, they are so much better than regular ones--more expensive, but well worth it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
Added cheyene and chili powder a little bland per recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
this was seriously delicious and so incredibly easy to make, I was sitting down in 30 mins eating and I was sorry I made so little! I added a diced jalapeno as other reviewers had mentioned and it had a good kick to it. This is definitely going to be a winter staple in my house
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2013
Great chicken chili, kick up the flavor with 1/4tsp cayenne Great at the ski lodge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2013
I used leftover rotisserie chicken otherwise I followed the recipe. The only thing I will do different next time is add a small can of chopped green chilies and an extra can of canneliini. But I will definitely be making this again. It is very good and an excellent way to use leftover chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2013
This recipe was just ok. It was bland , i had to add a lot of extra spices to give it some flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
We liked this a lot! I made it as is with the exception of one thing, I added some garlic powder to it. I stirred some cheddar cheese into the chili and we also used shredded cheddar as a topping. Hubby also put a dollop of sour cream on his. The crunch of the corn in it was different from other chilis and I really liked it. We will have this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mother Ann

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Streetsboro, Ohio, USA
Living In: Ravenna, Ohio, USA

Displaying results 11-20 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States