Southwest White Chicken Chili Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
This chili was DELICIOUS and so easy to make! It has a nice little kick to it that makes it really stand out. I LOVE LOVE LOVED this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
61 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2010
Very good, kids loved. Added a little Tiger Sauce to mine - delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
A hearty chili. This is more filling since it has chunks of chicken in it instead of ground meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CAROLC80

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Malvern, Ohio, USA
Living In: Dover, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
delicious! However, it did need some salt (I added a good amount of onion salt)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2011
Yummy & easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2011
Very easy to make and taste great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Loved this recipe. Prep took me more than 10 minutes, but it was worth the wait. Super healthy and filling dinner - just one bowl did it for each of us. A couple of twists: 1) try Campbell's Healthy Request Cream of Chicken soup to lighten it up. 2) add 1 tsp of red chili powder to give it an extra jolt Because of the Healthy Request soup, we did add salt to taste after it was served. A dollop of lowfat sour cream on top made it that much more tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
57 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
I used just one can of beans and added in some crushed red peppers to give it a little extra spice. Tasty and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
Yummy. Made a few changes based on what was on hand. Used okra instead of green peppers, added a can of diced tomatoes w/ chili seasoning, a tsp of salt, and some cilantro. To make it go further I serve it over pasta (macaroni, rotini, penne, etc.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
WOW!!! This took no time at all to make! Didn't have the chicken breast on hand, but I had some precooked mesquite chicken breasts from Sam's Club so I cubed and used that. YUM!!!! Only had 1 can of beans in the pantry, but it is still delicious! I will make sure to keep the things I need on hand so I can whip up a quick meal! I actually had everything on hand this time anyway! Thanks for a great meal!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States