Southwest White Chicken Chili Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
I added more cumin and more chili powder (almost twice as much). Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2012
Very Good!! I used Great Nothern Beans...The kids and hubby loved it...also made corn bread to go with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Bethel, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2012
Wonderful!! I usually end up using Great Northern beans instead of Cannellini beans because it's what I have on hand. Other than that I don't make any changes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hodgenville, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Magnolia, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
I made this just they way it stated but I didnt have the cream of chicken so I used cream of mushroom and its AMAZING. I let it simmer for an hour on super low. Very good taste, not to spicy and didnt taste bland to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
Yummy! Added some fresh cilantro to top it off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
So easy to make. So delicious too! I didn't have any cumin, so I added a little bit of cayenne (I love hot) and some salt. I didn't add the bell pepper and used Goya small white beans. Made some corn bread with it and it definitely eats like a meal. Even my bf who doesn't particularly like beans or corn think it delicious. (?ˆ?ˆ?)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Misha888

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newton, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: Gilford, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2012
Love it and so easy. I used red and yellow peppers and some cayenne.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cyndy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rosemont, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Kimberton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
YUM! YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
Delicious! Add some red chili flakes for added spice and used chicken broth for added flavor but made recipe to the tee first time and was still awesome! I love recipes that are awesome by themselves or have room for variations. Good job!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2012
My boys loved this especially our 10 year old. I can't eat it due to allergies but it smelled very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RatherBeCooking

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 31-40 (of 120) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States