Southwest Dipping Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
I followed the recipe to use with onion rings. We were eating with our neighbors and the group consensus was way too much horseradish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
I made this even more simple. I used jarred cocktail sauce in place of ketchup and horseradish then added everything else!!! Awesome! Sooo easy the way like it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
I was looking for a sauce,to compliment the fried green tomatoes I was planning on making. I stumbled upon this one, and am so glad I did. Easy to make, tasty and no alterations needed. The sauce was superb with the tomatoes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kansas

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Living In: Cottontown, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gabriela
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2013
The horseradish defiantly gives it the spivey kick! Made this sauce to go with the traditional onion rings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2013
Would have given 5 stars but after one tablespoon of horseradish, it had enough. Two tablespoons would be overkill to us. I mixed up all ingredients and saved adding horseradish to the last step to adjust and I am glad I did. It would have been ruined to me otherwise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cocoflorida

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Weeki Wachee, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2012
Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meeky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stratford, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by wannabe chefette
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2012
Super easy and oh so tasty!! I'm not sure what creamy horseradish is so I just used my prepared out of the bottle. Sure will be doing this again! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wannabe chefette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winfield, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
It was delicious! I did make a few changes tho. Keep in mind that my family likes spicy! I added garlic powder and Louisiana hot sauce and I used Kraft Chipotle Mayo. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maria Gonzalez

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Meridian, Texas, USA
Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Photo by Loves2Cook
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
Great flavor, perfect with beer batter onion rings!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Loves2Cook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Strongsville, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
This is awesome with Fried Pickles, a summer staple of mine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ronald Reed

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tangerine Cherry Cranberry Sauce

See how to make a classic holiday cranberry sauce.

Chef John's Mango Cranberry Sauce

See how to make mango cranberry sauce with a secret kick.

Baked Asparagus with Balsamic Butter Sauce

See how to make a top-rated asparagus side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States