Souper Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Lakiesha2
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2008
This recipe turned out great. I used chicken legs and chicken wings. The chicken was moist. I seasoned the chicken with pepper, seasoning salt, onion powder and garlic powder. I served this with corn and rice-a-roni.Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
38 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2008
My mom made this alot. I was our favorite dinner. I make it for my husband all the time. Adding the soup makes the chicken more moist. THIS IS A MUST COOK MUST TRY RECIPE!!! 5 STARS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BeccaBenson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sebastopol, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Clarksville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2009
This was my first recipe from the site. It was easy and it was great! I even freezed the leftovers and then thawed them later and they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2009
I used this recipe with boneless chicken breast and it was delicious! Very juicy. I cooked some rotinni and mixed it with fresh parmesian cheese and the sauce with the chicken. It was a very good meal. i will fix it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2009
I changed it up! I added a half can of cream of mushroom soup around the edges after I spooned on the cream of chicken, on top of the mushroom soup I added a big bag of frozen green beans, added pepper and 1/4 cup milk. So the green beans cooked for only a half an hour. I served it with some whole grain rice and had a hearty dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2009
Very Good! I used this recipe to spruce up my regular baked chicken legs, and it was a winner! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jay&Cam's Mom

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Belleville, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2009
It was okay... I prefer the chicken breasts I guess. It was very moist though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonya Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2009
Not only was this recipe easy to make, it was also delicious! I removed the skins and the chicken was very moist. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2009
We had to go out before dinner, so I ended up just putting the soup in the bottom of a casserole dish, placing the chicken on top of the soup and then seasoning the chicken with Goya and garlic powder. I threw it in the oven and set the timer for the oven to turn off in an hour. The chicken was moist and flavorful. I will follow the recipe next time so I can give a true review. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENNY-REDS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Glenmoore, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2009
very tasty and easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States