Souper Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2009
This reciple was pretty blah for me. Used 4 boneless skinless chicken breasts and added garlic powder and pepper while cooking and it just didn't do much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becca17

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
we make this dish (as written, without changes) all the time. The chicken is moist & the soup/sauce is very flavorful. Usually make it with rice (pouring the sauce over the rice). Great go-to dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2009
This was a really good recipe! Very simple and easy. Quick too! The chicken came out very moist and tender. I will definantely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annette Williams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2009
This was really easy and tasty. Will definitely make again - thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Prattville, Alabama, USA
Living In: Elmore, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2009
This is a good recipe. I used cream of mushroom soup and I was worried about the soup burning so I baked the chicken in salt, pepper, and garlic powder and drizzled with butter for the first 30 mins. I added the soup, flipped the chicken and baked for the next 30. It was really moist and my husband liked it a lot. The only thing I would do next time is take the skin off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kittykat

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2009
Very, very good! Easy and yummy.. I used chicken legs without the skin. The only thing I changed was the time, I increased it just because the bone-in meat, to make sure. About 12-15 minutes more. Great recipe! Thank you! Monica.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Modesto, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2009
very tasty and easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2009
We had to go out before dinner, so I ended up just putting the soup in the bottom of a casserole dish, placing the chicken on top of the soup and then seasoning the chicken with Goya and garlic powder. I threw it in the oven and set the timer for the oven to turn off in an hour. The chicken was moist and flavorful. I will follow the recipe next time so I can give a true review. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENNY-REDS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Glenmoore, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2009
Not only was this recipe easy to make, it was also delicious! I removed the skins and the chicken was very moist. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2009
It was okay... I prefer the chicken breasts I guess. It was very moist though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonya Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Hearty Chicken Tortilla Soup

This one-pot Mexican classic is easy and packed with flavor.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Chicken Stock

Chicken broth and stock are heavy hitters for your holiday feast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States