Sopapilla Cheesecake Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
This has made my top ten favorites in desserts, I made this with my own crust and since I had no cinnamon I substituted for coconut flakes in crust topping. My family lived it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2014
I have made this dessert 4x and people live for it! It's super easy to make, the Ingredients are simple, and inexpensive! Thank you for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2014
So amazing every time! So easy too! I just saw this recipe featured in Home and Gardens magazine. I was a little shocked "my" recipe was in there :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Need a quick dessert, this is the one for you!! Minimal mess, Inexpensive ingredients & YUMMY!! People will really think you outdid yourself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
This is delicious and a huge hit at any gathering. I use the crescent roll dough that comes in sheets, which is a lot easier to work with than regular crescent roll dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
We enjoyed this. It makes A LOT of topping. The honey is great on this. So easy. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christy Cooks
Living In: West Lafayette, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Very good and very easy. Like others said, cut down on the sugar for cream cheese mix and topping. (3/4 c with cheese, 1/2 for topping) no honey needed. We liked it warm and cold!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MamacitaTee

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2014
This is a huge hit every time I take it to a gathering! I never add the honey because it's already so sweet. If you need a quick and easy dessert, this is for you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
I'm Not a cook! I mess up every thing I try to cook. This recipe made me look good!!! So easy to make and Delicious. That's my kind of recipe. Everybody loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Denise

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Burleson, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,220) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

PAM® Sopapilla Cheesecake Pie

See how to make tangy sopapilla cheesecake pie.

Sopapilla Cheesecake Pie

Easy to make, this yummy and unique dessert always gets raves.

Sopapilla Cheesecake Dessert

A deliciously different cheesecake with a Mexican twist.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States