Soft, Moist and Gooey Cinnamon Buns Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
absolutely the best bread machine cinnamon rolls/buns I have ever tasted or made. I only bake for 15 min. max because they taste much better when they come out of the oven a little less baked. Makes them much more gooey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: The Woodlands, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
I love this recipe! The only problem I had was that I could not cut it,it was to mushy. I put it in the freezer and then cut it. It was very easy and good. I'm planning on frosting the rest with a cream cheese frosting. I also did not let them rise much after they were cut, because I did not have time. They came out good anyway. Defiantly will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jerusalem, Mehoz Yerushalayim, Israel
Living In: Monsey, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Best cinnamon roll recipe ever! My family says they are better then Cinnabon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancing, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Absolutely delicious! Glad I took the time to make them. When I took the dough out of the bread machine, I knew they were going to be great. It was the most perfect dough I've ever made in there, it came out cleanly and was just perfect. It didn't even look like it had to be kneaded. I did anyway and followed your recipe to the letter. I will definitely make these again instead of buying store-bought cans!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Simply the best! I tried this recipe first and then tried another and my husband said "did you change the recipe? I liked the other ones better." I hadn't told him what I had done, but made "his" cinnamon rolls the next day. He doesn't say much other than this is good or not, but for him to notice, I knew these were a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yorba Linda, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
I followed the recipe as it was and my cinnamon rolls turned out beautiful! I took the tip from another review saying to use dental floss to cut the rolls and let me tell you, that was the easiest time I have ever had making cinnamon rolls. This is now my go to recipe!!! Love love love it! UPDATE: after making these many times my favorite way is to make the the rolls and then place them in the fridge over night for their final rise cycle. They rise perfectly and then just pre heat and pop them in the oven the next morning. These rolls are so good most of the time I don't even make the icing and they are still gooey and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Best Cinnamon Rolls I've ever made!! YUMMM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
tried for years to find a recipe that reminded me of my cook step-father - this is the one - how great it is. I will certainly keep this one for family gatherings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
GOOD TO TRY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
Use this dough and clone of Cinnabon for icing and filling
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 463) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Ooey-Gooey Cinnamon Buns

These amazing sticky buns are topped with pecans and a luscious caramel sauce.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States