Soft, Moist and Gooey Cinnamon Buns Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
The best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2014
Successfully made this recipe without a bread machine. Used butterscotch flavored pudding mix (it was all I had in the pantry) and kneaded all ingredients by hand. I was determined not to tweak the recipe too much, but had to use half cup more flour because the dough ended up being very sticky for hand kneading. Still, five star results!!! Thank you for this recipe. Will definitely make it again in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
i bake them already several times and in fact i baked it last Christmas and gave it to some friends and they all love it.My family loves it and i will make it over and over again.This is the best cinnamon bun that i have ever made, but only tonight, i modified the sugar and butter, i heat it up and add 2Tbs of coconut milk until they are softand boy!it add to the taste.i will bake the rest tomorrow morning.Thanks to Allrecipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2014
Rolls turned out perfect following directions (I used the bread machine). After reading reviews , I also added half to the filling ( so 1 1/2 c brown sugar, 3 t cinnamon, 3/4 c butter) and it turned out GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
absolutely the best bread machine cinnamon rolls/buns I have ever tasted or made. I only bake for 15 min. max because they taste much better when they come out of the oven a little less baked. Makes them much more gooey.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2014
I love this recipe! The only problem I had was that I could not cut it,it was to mushy. I put it in the freezer and then cut it. It was very easy and good. I'm planning on frosting the rest with a cream cheese frosting. I also did not let them rise much after they were cut, because I did not have time. They came out good anyway. Defiantly will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jerusalem, Mehoz Yerushalayim, Israel
Living In: Monsey, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
Best cinnamon roll recipe ever! My family says they are better then Cinnabon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pamela

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancing, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
Absolutely delicious! Glad I took the time to make them. When I took the dough out of the bread machine, I knew they were going to be great. It was the most perfect dough I've ever made in there, it came out cleanly and was just perfect. It didn't even look like it had to be kneaded. I did anyway and followed your recipe to the letter. I will definitely make these again instead of buying store-bought cans!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Simply the best! I tried this recipe first and then tried another and my husband said "did you change the recipe? I liked the other ones better." I hadn't told him what I had done, but made "his" cinnamon rolls the next day. He doesn't say much other than this is good or not, but for him to notice, I knew these were a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Yorba Linda, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2014
I followed the recipe as it was and my cinnamon rolls turned out beautiful! I took the tip from another review saying to use dental floss to cut the rolls and let me tell you, that was the easiest time I have ever had making cinnamon rolls. This is now my go to recipe!!! Love love love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 457) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Ooey-Gooey Cinnamon Buns

These amazing sticky buns are topped with pecans and a luscious caramel sauce.

Cinnamon Rolls

See how to make simple cinnamon rolls using your bread machine.

Cinnamon Rolls II

Watch how to make these top-rated cinnamon rolls.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States