Soft Mahi Mahi Tacos with Ginger-Lime Dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2015
What a great summer dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Ann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Willoughby, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2015
Easy to make and very well balanced flavors. The heat and sweet were perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2015
it's not bad. The ginger dressing can be tricky to get it to taste, and it should be said you should buy high quality mahi for this work well, or it can become a little tough. A fairly easy recipe to follow
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2015
Amazing taste. I sometimes time up the sour cream with a little extra cumin and cayenne and it just adds to that taste without overpowering everything other taste. Try using other green hot peppers as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2015
A lot of prep work, but it was worth it. I marinated the fish for several hours in salt, garlic powder, and lemon juice prior to sauteing it. Very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JXGALIK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Silver Spring, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2015
Yum! The dressing is delicious! You have to use fresh limes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
These were fun to make, light, and flavorful, great for summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Conway, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
I dig it. Amazing as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
Great recipe!!! We used scallops and shrimp instead of the Mahi Mahi.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Bianco

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
First time ever trying Mahi Mahi, these tacos were REALLY good! But, Hubby hated the dressing! He said it took away from the taste of the fish. I kind of agreed with him. I am not a mango fan, but son is, so I went with it and quite frankly couldn't tell it was in there, Super fresh n Quick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patty Cakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 110) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Fish Tacos with Chipotle Lime Dressing

Tilapia filets turn into tasty fish tacos with a tangy adobo and lime dressing.

Lime Chicken Soft Tacos

Check out these lime flavored chicken soft tacos.

Baja Fish Tacos

See how to make marinated fish tacos on the grill.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States