Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
Amazing! Best cookie recipe I've tried. Defiantly my kind of cookie, Soft and moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
best cookies ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tanzie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Photo by MakinSweetStuff
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
these are the best cookies ive ever made in my life, i tend to burn cookies and they come out hard, and burnt. but these came out amazing. cant wait for my daughter to get bigger so i can make these with her. i did add a little extra vanilla, but followed the rest of the recipe to the T
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tinyturtle
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
this recpie was exactly what i was looking for. These were soft and all of my guest loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tinyturtle

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
I made these for a friend who was in the hospital after a bike accident. His face was hurt so he couldn't chew much. These are exceptional! So delicious! Warm them in the oven and serve with vanilla ice cream - decadent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
Perfect recipe as is! The only change I made is that I tossed the chocolate chips in a bit of flour to prevent them from sinking to the bottom of the mixing bowl. My grandsons love these cookies! Thanks for a quick, delicious, and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
i really like this recipe but i find that i have to bake it longer or the centers raw
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
Extremely yummy! The old recipe I followed, I thought was delicious, but then THIS. Nice and softly crispy on the edges and then the middle..BAM! Chocolatey, gooey, fluffy goodness. I think the brown sugar definitely has a magnificent effect on them. Definitely my recipe for baking in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
No changes necessary, perfect!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
my kids love chocolate chip cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Frye

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lusk, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 744) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States