Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
my kids love chocolate chip cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Frye

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lusk, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
My husband absolutley loves these cookies. He says they're the best thing I bake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
There easy to make and good to eat!!! I would suggest these to anyone. Great for a party or a comfort food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking Baby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
Amazing! Made them for the kids for Thanksgiving, they are very soft, and stayed that way for a few days. Had to hide a few for the next day! Nobody could believe that they were homemade by me! I doubled this recipe, and they did stay soft, unlike another rating said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
great recipe! I mixed everything together with the Ninja kitchen system and cooked as directed. Super Easy, Great Results
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
My mom and sisters and I love to bake. We like to bake cakes, brownies, cupcakes, and cookies, and lots more. We like to make them from scratch. Out of all the chocolate chip cookie recipes we've tried (And believe me, we've tried lots!) this is the best one. The problem is my mom will wake up in the middle of the night and eat all of them! And then in the morning it's disappointing. But these cookies are great, and we will for sure use again! Note: We DID double the batch, and they still turned out just fine! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2011
This recipe is fantastic. I made the regular chocolate chip recipe and then I tried replacing the chocolate chips with white chocolate chips and dried cranberries and it was terrific! My husband said they were better than subway cookies (that's where his white chocolate cranberry request came from).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lori Fisher

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Taylor, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
these are wonderful cookies, we mixed it up a little and put reese pieces in them instead of choc chips and OMG the kids and my boyfriend ate the whole batch by the end of the night.. they are wonderful...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ed-Missy Bryant

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
I tried this, the cookies were nice and puffy in the oven But went flat when I took them out. Any suggestions on how to stop them from going flat??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2011
These were not what I expected. I followed the recipe exactly. They had a rather bland sweet taste. Doubt that I will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 735) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States