Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Photo by tinyturtle
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
this recpie was exactly what i was looking for. These were soft and all of my guest loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tinyturtle

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
I made these for a friend who was in the hospital after a bike accident. His face was hurt so he couldn't chew much. These are exceptional! So delicious! Warm them in the oven and serve with vanilla ice cream - decadent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rock_salt
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
Perfect recipe as is! The only change I made is that I tossed the chocolate chips in a bit of flour to prevent them from sinking to the bottom of the mixing bowl. My grandsons love these cookies! Thanks for a quick, delicious, and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2012
i really like this recipe but i find that i have to bake it longer or the centers raw
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2012
Extremely yummy! The old recipe I followed, I thought was delicious, but then THIS. Nice and softly crispy on the edges and then the middle..BAM! Chocolatey, gooey, fluffy goodness. I think the brown sugar definitely has a magnificent effect on them. Definitely my recipe for baking in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
No changes necessary, perfect!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2011
my kids love chocolate chip cookies
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Lusk, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
My husband absolutley loves these cookies. He says they're the best thing I bake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2011
There easy to make and good to eat!!! I would suggest these to anyone. Great for a party or a comfort food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooking Baby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2011
Amazing! Made them for the kids for Thanksgiving, they are very soft, and stayed that way for a few days. Had to hide a few for the next day! Nobody could believe that they were homemade by me! I doubled this recipe, and they did stay soft, unlike another rating said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 731) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Award-Winning Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake a top-rated chocolate chip cookie.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Cinnamon Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to make chocolate chip cookies with some cinnamon snap.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States